Here's what our customers say:

 

Rating:  
Great bearings.
Thursday, 9 June 2022  |  Michael

I build plastic model kits and like to modify them by adding moving parts made by 3D printing. These bearings help greatly reducing friction and allowing VERY small motors move parts which, without the bearings the motors are not strong enough.


Rating:  
Great bearings.
Thursday, 9 June 2022  |  Michael

I build plastic model kits and like to modify them by adding moving parts made by 3D printing. These bearings help greatly reducing friction and allowing VERY small motors move parts which, without the bearings the motors are not strong enough.


Rating:  
Great bearings.
Thursday, 9 June 2022  |  Michael

I build plastic model kits and like to modify them by adding moving parts made by 3D printing. These bearings help greatly reducing friction and allowing VERY small motors move parts which, without the bearings the motors are not strong enough.


Rating:  
Great bearings.
Thursday, 9 June 2022  |  Michael

I build plastic model kits and like to modify them by adding moving parts made by 3D printing. These bearings help greatly reducing friction and allowing VERY small motors move parts which, without the bearings the motors are not strong enough.


Rating:  
Excellent as ever
Wednesday, 8 June 2022  |  Steve

Three bearings for my bike ordered on Monday afternoon from Wychbearings delivered and fitted by Wednesday afternoon!! Good price, excellent website, prompt delivery what more could you want?


Rating:  
Headset bearings Spech Tarmac SL6
Tuesday, 7 June 2022  |  Tim

Very good service! Less than half the price of specialised spare part. Bearings perfect size and smooth running.


Rating:  
Good service.
Tuesday, 7 June 2022  |  Harry

Second time Iíve used Wych Bearings, excellent delivery time and known make products. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Miniature bearing
Tuesday, 7 June 2022  |  John

Excellent product, from an excellent company. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Bearing.
Tuesday, 7 June 2022  |  John

All good.


Rating:  
Nice bearing kits, but pricey if you need several
Monday, 6 June 2022  |  Robert

Super little kits for pulling and replacing bearings, but pricey when you need more than one. But they are a pleasure to use compared to bodging it with sockets, washers, etc. And very fast delivery from Wych as usual.

Why Choose Wych Bearings?
  • Same day access to over £10 million worth of stock
  • Same day despatch on most orders
  • Competitive pricing including bulk or large order discounts – call for more details
  • No quibble product returns – see terms and conditions
  • Secure payments by Opayo or PayPal
  • Excellent online shopping experience
  • Click here to see what our customers say about us......

We have over 40 years of experience in the supply of bearings and power transmission products so expert advice is only ever a phone call away.