Here's what our customers say:

 

Rating:  
Great service
Monday, 11 October 2021  |  David

The place to come to.


Rating:  
Bontrager Cove Pro TLR Hub Bearings
Monday, 11 October 2021  |  Matthew

All seem good. Spin lovely. Lets see what the longevity is like.


Rating:  
My mistake!
Monday, 11 October 2021  |  David

I recently ordered two lots of miniature bearings which upon delivery I discovered I had wrongly ordered one set. Upon contacting Wych I was advised to re-order and return my "wrong" bearings upon receipt of which i would be refunded. The refund appeared within a few days and my correct bearings arrived on time. Many thanks for quick and courteous service.


Rating:  
Quick delivery, great service
Monday, 11 October 2021  |  Martin

Quick delivery. Wych checked in with me to make sure I had the right sizings due to a known issue with Fulcrum wheels.

Great service, Thanks.


Rating:  
Great service
Monday, 11 October 2021  |  Mark

Bearings arrived within a couple of days.
Bearings are high quality.
Thanks


Rating:  
Added protection for my bb
Friday, 8 October 2021  |  Andrew

Wanted additional protection for the bearings in my pf4130 bb over the coming winter months. Saw these at a reasonable price so decided to take a chance with them. Easy to fit and cover the bearing on the pf4130 fine. So far so good,will.see how good they've been come.spring.


Rating:  
Only place to shop
Friday, 8 October 2021  |  Chris

Quality of service excellent with the price to Match, person I spoke to knowledgeable on the bearings I required


Rating:  
What I wanted
Friday, 8 October 2021  |  Chris

Excellent and fast service at an excellent price


Rating:  
RRP Bearing Press and Extraction Tool Adaptor Kits
Thursday, 7 October 2021  |  Andrew

Perfect!. No point even trying to change wheel bearings without these. Get the right size for the bearings and you can't go wrong.


Rating:  
Bearing Replacement
Thursday, 7 October 2021  |  Andrew

Perfect replacement for 'wobbly' wheel bearing. Very knowledgeable in supplying correct model/version. Arrived next day and fitted, with the correct tools, in minutes. Really impressed with the help and support from the staff at Wych Bearings.

Why Choose Wych Bearings?
  • Same day access to over £10 million worth of stock
  • Same day despatch on most orders
  • Competitive pricing including bulk or large order discounts – call for more details
  • No quibble product returns – see terms and conditions
  • Secure payments by Opayo or PayPal
  • Excellent online shopping experience
  • Click here to see what our customers say about us......

We have over 40 years of experience in the supply of bearings and power transmission products so expert advice is only ever a phone call away.