Here's what our customers say:

 

Rating:  
Bearing
Friday, 14 May 2021  |  Andy

Excellent service, will certainly be placing another order


Rating:  
Quality product
Thursday, 13 May 2021  |  Colin

Good quality product at a reasonable price.Arrived promptly.


Rating:  
Great product great service
Thursday, 13 May 2021  |  Tom

Always like using Wych bearing, they are fast and supply great quallity producs.


Rating:  
Good quality for the price
Wednesday, 12 May 2021  |  Richard

Bought these bearings late in the day expecting dispatch not to be until the next day however they were dispatched and I received them the next day. The bearings were for a Pinarello cycle head set and fit perfectly. Less than half the price of the Pinarello bearings and are of good quality.


Rating:  
Bearing for front castors on wheelchair
Wednesday, 12 May 2021  |  Lee

Wych bearings were so helpful, were the company that provided my wheelchair were not. They told me I had to buy new casters at 85 each. I posted 1x bearing to Wych bearings and in next to no time they kindly posted me the 4x beatings I needed 11.60
Thank you


Rating:  
Good quality bearings
Wednesday, 12 May 2021  |  Peter

Very fast delivery ,Easy web page for selection
was a pleasure ordering bearings
SO EASY
would recommend this supplier


Rating:  
Bearing
Tuesday, 11 May 2021  |  Laurence

Brilliant customer service and technical advice even to a private customer for a single small bearing required for reconditioning an old hand drill
Thanks


Rating:  
Fits a Norco Range A7.1 (2016)
Tuesday, 11 May 2021  |  Joshua

I got two of these to replace the SS/Linkarm Bearing on my Norco Range A7.1 (2016). They match the original size and seal type, hopfully they last. Best price I could find online and fast shipping from Wych Bearings, with the package arriving next day for 1.50.


Rating:  
Fits a Norco Range A7.1 (2016)
Tuesday, 11 May 2021  |  Joshua

I got four of these to replace the Dropout Bearing on my Norco Range A7.1 (2016). They match the original size and seal type, hopfully they last. Best price I could find online and fast shipping from Wych Bearings, with the package arriving next day for 1.50.


Rating:  
Fits a Norco Range A7.1 (2016)
Tuesday, 11 May 2021  |  Joshua

I got two of these to replace the BB Pivot Bearing and two to replace the Linkarm Bearing on my Norco Range A7.1 (2016). They match the original size and seal type, hopfully they last. Best price I could find online and fast shipping from Wych Bearings, with the package arriving next day for 1.50.

Why Choose Wych Bearings?
  • Same day access to over £10 million worth of stock
  • Same day despatch on most orders
  • Competitive pricing including bulk or large order discounts – call for more details
  • No quibble product returns – see terms and conditions
  • Secure payments by Opayo or PayPal
  • Excellent online shopping experience
  • Click here to see what our customers say about us......

We have over 40 years of experience in the supply of bearings and power transmission products so expert advice is only ever a phone call away.