Muc-Off Winter Sale

Here's what our customers say:

 

Rating:  
Accuracy and quality
Wednesday, 5 January 2022  |  Eladio

Easy to allocate the bearings on the website. Fast delivery and good quality bearings. What else can you ask for?


Rating:  
Bike Bearing 30x42x7
Tuesday, 4 January 2022  |  Alan

Put them into my cyclocross bike where I change the bearings a few times in the season as they get quite wet, they arrived very prompt and fit perfect, they are in the bike 2 weeks and running well, ill more than likely change them again at the end of the season another 2 weeks.


Rating:  
Great
Tuesday, 4 January 2022  |  Paul

High quality product at a great price.


Rating:  
Great service
Tuesday, 4 January 2022  |  Joseph

Excellent company.Ordered,delivered and fitted within 24hrs.


Rating:  
Bearings
Tuesday, 4 January 2022  |  Kevin

Arrived quickly, good quality, job done


Rating:  
Hope wheels.
Monday, 3 January 2022  |  Clint

After a quick chat with one of the friendly staff to identify the differences with some of the bearing options for my Hope Hubs ive gone for the Abec5 LLB, Only been out shredding at Bike Park Wales once since fitting them, I must admit, they do feel much nicer than the standard Hope Bearings, ill see how they hold up for this seasons riding.


Rating:  
Hope Wheels
Monday, 3 January 2022  |  Clint

After a quick chat with one of the friendly staff to identify the differences with some of the bearing options for my Hope Hubs ive gone for the Abec5 LLB, Only been out shredding at Bike Park Wales once since fitting them, I must admit, they do feel much nicer than the standard Hope Bearings, ill see how they hold up for this seasons riding.


Rating:  
Hope Wheels
Monday, 3 January 2022  |  Clint

After a quick chat with one of the friendly staff to identify the differences with some of the bearing options for my Hope Hubs ive gone for the Abec5 LLB, Only been out shredding at Bike Park Wales once since fitting them, I must admit, they do feel much nicer than the standard Hope Bearings, ill see how they hold up for this seasons riding.


Rating:  
New Bearing for a J-TECH , Campaqnolo Rear mech to Shimano cassette adaptor .
Monday, 3 January 2022  |  Geraint

Works fine.


Rating:  
Head Set Bearing
Monday, 3 January 2022  |  Geraint

Good price does the job.

Why Choose Wych Bearings?
  • Same day access to over £10 million worth of stock
  • Same day despatch on most orders
  • Competitive pricing including bulk or large order discounts – call for more details
  • No quibble product returns – see terms and conditions
  • Secure payments by Opayo or PayPal
  • Excellent online shopping experience
  • Click here to see what our customers say about us......

We have over 40 years of experience in the supply of bearings and power transmission products so expert advice is only ever a phone call away.