Here's what our customers say:

 

Rating:  
Spot on
Monday, 24 June 2019  |  Mark

Fast delivery just what I needed


Rating:  
Just the job
Monday, 24 June 2019  |  Max

Great value and just what I needed for a tricky job on a 100 year old machine.
Probably pretty good for skateboards too....


Rating:  
Good product
Monday, 24 June 2019  |  Jeremy

Good product and a first class service.


Rating:  
Value for money
Sunday, 23 June 2019  |  Bryn

Friendlily efficient service. Quality product


Rating:  
Good service and speedy delivery
Thursday, 20 June 2019  |  Scott

I ordered some bearings for a project over the phone. They came a day later and were exactly as advertised. 5 star service.


Rating:  
Old imperial size bearing
Thursday, 20 June 2019  |  Graham

Needed a bearing from a 40 year old 12 volt motor...quick phone call to wychbearings and a metric equivalent found.
Bearing arrived quickly, excellent quality and a perfect fit...if only the NHS was run by these guys....


Rating:  
Excellent service
Thursday, 20 June 2019  |  Rob

Very helpful, excellent service !


Rating:  
Pulley supply
Thursday, 20 June 2019  |  John

Excellent service as always


Rating:  
I up graded the belt to a tougher one
Thursday, 20 June 2019  |  Graham

My Cub Cadet double rotating blade machines seemed to go through the 4K style belts from the manufacturer so I opted for help from Wych and selected a number of belts until I got the correct upgrade size - using the 5L belt is so much stronger and so far works well


Rating:  
Belts work a treat
Thursday, 20 June 2019  |  Graham

Wych Bearings have been extremely helpful in helping me select the correct belt - and it works just fine on a double blade Cub Cadet machine

Why Choose Wych Bearings?
  • Same day access to over £10 million worth of stock
  • Same day despatch on most orders
  • Competitive pricing including bulk or large order discounts – call for more details
  • No quibble product returns – see terms and conditions
  • Secure payments by Sage Pay’s 128-bit encryption SSL certificates
  • Excellent online shopping experience
  • Click here to see what our customers say about us......

We have over 40 years of experience in the supply of bearings and power transmission products so expert advice is only ever a phone call away.