Here's what our customers say:

 

Rating:  
nylon bearings did the job
Thursday, 16 November 2017  |  Chris

Brilliant nylon bearings did a wonderful repair for a carpet cleaning head saving me a lot of money.


Rating:  
Fast and accurate
Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  Ray

Ordered and arrived through normal Royal Mail quickerthan expected.

Bearing packaged well with outer box and inner protective wrapper

went in the housing a lot easier than the old one did coming out


Rating:  
Perfect service
Tuesday, 14 November 2017  |  P

Exemplary


Rating:  
Good fit very smooth
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Jonathan

Metric Dimension correct for listing in respect of inside diameter; ignore the size in inches 125 (1-1/4) this should read 1125 (1-1/8) for the equivalent of an MR121 45x45 bearing.


Rating:  
good quality for the price
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Ken

good company to deal


Rating:  
quick and easy ordering
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Nathan

ordered a wedge belt for our plate saw, delivery was made 2 days later. brilliant service. easy to deal with. will be using again in the future.


Rating:  
Fulcrum Racing 77 CX Disc, 6-Bolt
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Toma

Bearings are 100% compatible with Fulcrum Racing 77 CX Disc, 6-Bolt front wheels. There are a good and quality replacement for old bearings.

Thank you Wych Bearings.co.uk


Rating:  
Great service & product
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Tom

Had to replace main pivot bearings in my Commencal frame after the old ones had developed play, new bearings fit perfectly, have eliminated play and were dispatched/delivered quickly. Definitely be a repeat customer!


Rating:  
Cycling headset bearings
Friday, 10 November 2017  |  Anthony

Perfect for my bike, and good quick delivery. Happy to recommend rather than the cycling stores which are more expensive 👍👍👍


Rating:  
You had it and nobody else did
Friday, 10 November 2017  |  Clive

As has been the case before, you had the exact bearing I wanted and I couldn't find it elsewhere online. Delivery was quick and the item was as described.

The only improvement that I can think of is providing fit information. I had to find out elsewhere that this was the bearing I needed for my headset, then order it here.

Thanks Wych.

Why Choose Wych Bearings?
  • Same day access to over £10 million worth of stock
  • Same day despatch on most orders
  • Competitive pricing including bulk or large order discounts – call for more details
  • No quibble product returns – see terms and conditions
  • Secure payments by Sage Pay’s 128-bit encryption SSL certificates
  • Excellent online shopping experience
  • Click here to see what our customers say about us......

We have over 40 years of experience in the supply of bearings and power transmission products so expert advice is only ever a phone call away.