Here's what our customers say:

 

Rating:  
Specialized Tarmac Comp SL4 (2014)
Monday, 14 October 2019  |  Paul

Ideal replacement for Specialized Tarmac Comp SL4 (2014)


Rating:  
Specialized Tarmac Comp SL4 (2014)
Monday, 14 October 2019  |  Paul

Ideal replacement for Specialized Tarmac Comp SL4 (2014)


Rating:  
Great Service as always
Monday, 14 October 2019  |  Keith

Fast, efficient ordering & delivery. Competitive prices. Clear, informative, easy to use website. I'm a hobby mechanic, & unlike some specialist suppliers, Wych Bearings have always been super helpful - with advice by phone or email, courteous, & useful. Old fashioned, personal, quality service beyond the norm. Thanks.


Rating:  
Good priced bearing
Monday, 14 October 2019  |  Keith

Used this to replace failed bearing in my Clarke finger file. Works perfectly.


Rating:  
Perfect
Wednesday, 9 October 2019  |  Susan

Good quality belt (well-known make) to replace the last one purchased from here about four years ago. Shredder does a lot of work so the previous belt gave good service. Current one working well. Excellent value.


Rating:  
Bearing for trek bb90 press fit
Wednesday, 9 October 2019  |  Gavin

Fitted perfectly and feels smooth.
Well recommended service


Rating:  
Great service
Wednesday, 9 October 2019  |  Walter

Ordered 2 small bearings, very small order, but they despatched them same day and they were here 24 hrs later👍👍👏


Rating:  
Replacement bearings for novatech hubs.
Tuesday, 8 October 2019  |  Paul

The quality and value of the bearings are probably the best you will find online at the moment. Great service from wych bearings.


Rating:  
good service
Tuesday, 8 October 2019  |  Leslie

parts arrived on time in good packaging


Rating:  
belts
Tuesday, 8 October 2019  |  Malcolm

Working well, good website, easy to find, quick delivery.

Why Choose Wych Bearings?
  • Same day access to over £10 million worth of stock
  • Same day despatch on most orders
  • Competitive pricing including bulk or large order discounts – call for more details
  • No quibble product returns – see terms and conditions
  • Secure payments by Sage Pay’s 128-bit encryption SSL certificates
  • Excellent online shopping experience
  • Click here to see what our customers say about us......

We have over 40 years of experience in the supply of bearings and power transmission products so expert advice is only ever a phone call away.