Here's what our customers say:

 

Rating:  
Bearings for my Smoothie Blender
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Michael

Will buy again l purchased cheaper replacement bearings and they lasted for a month and then disintegrated. These bearings run smoother and quieter and are a
far superior quality.


Rating:  
Bearing tool press
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Steven

Great peace of kit for the job


Rating:  
Headset bearing
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Steven

Great product at a great price would recommend


Rating:  
Headset bearing
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Steven

Great solid bearing at a great price would recommend


Rating:  
Great product
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Roy

Have used Wychbearings in the past for bike bearings, great service and can always find what Iím looking for at a reasonable price, fast delivery too!!


Rating:  
Good Business
Friday, 7 August 2020  |  Nigel

Great service and very fast. Very competitive prices. I will be using them again and I would recommend this company.


Rating:  
Linear bearings
Friday, 7 August 2020  |  Chris

Used these bearings in a small X-Y system after trying several brands and these had the least axial play and exceptionally quiet. Worst where SKF.


Rating:  
Happy as Larry.
Thursday, 6 August 2020  |  Gary

I was very impressed with the quality of the bearings that I received the build and materials used in the construction of the bearings was second to none. Also the price l paid was so low I thought they had made a cockup but apparently not .So all in all I was more than happy and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Allso they arrived the next day. Top company. 👍👍👍.


Rating:  
Great bearing
Thursday, 6 August 2020  |  Richard

Very simple, but well made. Good service and good price


Rating:  
Bearings
Tuesday, 4 August 2020  |  Jonathan

Excellent service

Why Choose Wych Bearings?
  • Same day access to over £10 million worth of stock
  • Same day despatch on most orders
  • Competitive pricing including bulk or large order discounts – call for more details
  • No quibble product returns – see terms and conditions
  • Secure payments by Sage Pay’s 128-bit encryption SSL certificates
  • Excellent online shopping experience
  • Click here to see what our customers say about us......

We have over 40 years of experience in the supply of bearings and power transmission products so expert advice is only ever a phone call away.