Here's what our customers say:

 

Rating:  
whats that
Thursday, 18 October 2018  |  David

not an engineer, was suprised by the quality and the price.very happy with this order


Rating:  
You need more than this
Thursday, 18 October 2018  |  Rachel

This isnít a complete bleed kit for bleeding brakes.Its just mineral oil and a piece of tubing.You need more than this to do the job.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Thursday, 18 October 2018  |  Matt

Quick and easy transaction. Delivered in double quick time.


Rating:  
KTM sprocket carrier bearing
Tuesday, 16 October 2018  |  Tim

I bought this bearing to replace the bearing of a spare set of wheels i bought for my KTM 950 Adventure.
they fit perfectly for this set of wheels, but take care as for some reason KTM have also used a different bearing type for older/newer adventures
Great service my now go too place


Rating:  
Great service
Tuesday, 16 October 2018  |  Colin

Quality at a good price


Rating:  
Sorted eThirteen Hub
Monday, 15 October 2018  |  Steve

Prompt Delivery


Rating:  
Sorted eThirteen Hub
Monday, 15 October 2018  |  Steve

Prompt Delivery


Rating:  
Fantastic service
Monday, 15 October 2018  |  JOE

Thank you for a very fast and efficient sale and delivery


Rating:  
Hard-to-find size
Friday, 12 October 2018  |  David

Wych stocked this hard-to-find size oil seal. The alternative would have been to machine the casting (larger), or apply a filler (dodgy) to take up the gap.

Glad to have the correct part. Shipping to the US, even by air, took more than two weeks.


Rating:  
Enduro bearing
Friday, 12 October 2018  |  J

Very pleased with quality and price of these bearings. Sent quickly and well packed. Overall excellent.

Why Choose Wych Bearings?
  • Same day access to over £10 million worth of stock
  • Same day despatch on most orders
  • Competitive pricing including bulk or large order discounts – call for more details
  • No quibble product returns – see terms and conditions
  • Secure payments by Sage Pay’s 128-bit encryption SSL certificates
  • Excellent online shopping experience
  • Click here to see what our customers say about us......

We have over 40 years of experience in the supply of bearings and power transmission products so expert advice is only ever a phone call away.