Here's what our customers say:

 

Rating:  
Excellent product
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  David

İ use these on the castor forks for my wheelchairs, excellent product at a great price. They are very responsive and operate smoothly making my chair very easy to turn. Great product with quick delivery and excellent service from Wych Bearings. Cheers


Rating:  
Excellent product
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  David

Excellent bearings, İ use these for the front castors of my wheelchairs and for the small castors on my sport chairs. They are a great price and make my chairs roll smoothly. Quick delivery and great service from Wych Bearings. Thanks


Rating:  
Bearing for my Trek lower bracket
Wednesday, 18 April 2018  |  Alwyn

Excellent service
Fast delivery

Thanks again


Rating:  
Shiv TT
Tuesday, 17 April 2018  |  Julian

This bearing is the upper of the 2 headset bearings in the Shiv TT S-Works 2016. Perfect fit and better quality than the original.


Rating:  
Perfect service
Tuesday, 17 April 2018  |  Gillian

5 stars


Rating:  
What more can you ask for
Tuesday, 17 April 2018  |  Gillian

Fast delivery helpful chat with your customer service and perfect bearings for the job


Rating:  
Housed bearing
Tuesday, 17 April 2018  |  John

An excellently engineered bearing and well finished, currently running continuously night and day without complaint. Engineering classification: built like a brick s***house


Rating:  
Mr
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Kederrick

First class service. Will use again.


Rating:  
Sram Roam 30
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Shane

Fit my Sram Roam 30 front wheel perfectly. No Complaints.


Rating:  
Great product at a great price - delivered as promised
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Robin

I needed these bearing urgently to repair my road bike wheel prior to going on holiday. I selected the priority delivery and received my bearings as promised the very next day. The bearings are excellent quality and the price was much cheaper than the wheel’s manufacturer’s equivalent. Highly recommend

Why Choose Wych Bearings?
  • Same day access to over £10 million worth of stock
  • Same day despatch on most orders
  • Competitive pricing including bulk or large order discounts – call for more details
  • No quibble product returns – see terms and conditions
  • Secure payments by Sage Pay’s 128-bit encryption SSL certificates
  • Excellent online shopping experience
  • Click here to see what our customers say about us......

We have over 40 years of experience in the supply of bearings and power transmission products so expert advice is only ever a phone call away.