Here's what our customers say:

 

Rating:  
very good
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  |  Stefano

good product and fast delivery


Rating:  
Good item
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  |  Susan

Yes they fit perfectly and work very well so now we have spares as they seem stronger than the items we used before


Rating:  
Great product easy transaction
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  |  Nathan

I got what I wanted at a good price, it was a quick, easy purchase and the items arrived quickly.
Perfect. Thank you


Rating:  
CRANKED LINK
Friday, 15 September 2017  |  Jon

The item is great, and the quality of the service is outstanding. Even for a very small order, the excellent and helpful staff made sure I was buying the right item for the job. Price was better than on-line sales sites, and the P&P both fast and economical. Definitely a go-to supplier.


Rating:  
SPRING LINK
Friday, 15 September 2017  |  Jon

The item is great, and the quality of the service is outstanding. Even for a very small order, the excellent and helpful staff made sure I was buying the right item for the job. Price was better than on-line sales sites, and the P&P both fast and economical. Definitely a go-to supplier.


Rating:  
Cheap and perfect
Thursday, 14 September 2017  |  Marcus

I needed these for a Nutribullet, I bought 2 pairs (a pair is needed) they fitted perfectly. No more rust and noise. Brilliant.


Rating:  
Trek Slash Link Bearings
Tuesday, 12 September 2017  |  Andrew

The smoothest bearings at a great price


Rating:  
Smooth solid bearing
Monday, 11 September 2017  |  David

Quiet running; Good weight for stability;
used for a yarn-dispenser countersunk into the base. Excellent product.


Rating:  
Bearings
Monday, 11 September 2017  |  Mark

Very good


Rating:  
headset bearing great value
Monday, 11 September 2017  |  Gavin

NDD, quality bearing, good price.

Why Choose Wych Bearings?
  • Same day access to over £10 million worth of stock
  • Same day despatch on most orders
  • Competitive pricing including bulk or large order discounts – call for more details
  • No quibble product returns – see terms and conditions
  • Secure payments by Sage Pay’s 128-bit encryption SSL certificates
  • Excellent online shopping experience
  • Click here to see what our customers say about us......

We have over 40 years of experience in the supply of bearings and power transmission products so expert advice is only ever a phone call away.