Here's what our customers say:

 

Rating:  
6902-2rs
Thursday, 21 June 2018  |  James

I fitted these bearings to my 2016 orange 5 mountain bike yesterday. good value and first class product .and service. I also like the website.easy to find what your after.welldone Wych bearings


Rating:  
boat trailer now fixed
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Mick

very economical seal, thanks


Rating:  
boat trailer now fixed, thanks
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Mick

very economical bearings


Rating:  
boat trailer
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Mick

Trailer now fixed Thanks


Rating:  
Roller bearing
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Mariana

Highly recommended! Accurate description and prompt reply to my question, rapid delivery. All together excellent Costumer Service !!!


Rating:  
Enduro bearings.
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Phil

I bought these cartridge bearings to replace the worn freehub bearings on my mtb. I have to say the quality is fantastic. They spin really easily and quietly, and they were so simple to install. I will definitely purchase again.


Rating:  
Ina roller clutch bearings
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Donal

Ordered on line , product was in stock was shipped the same day without delay
I received the parts as per order on time with no problem
Very good service I will use them again
Thank you


Rating:  
Rotary Shaft Seal
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Paul

Although most seals are pretty much the same, the service from Wych Bearings was second to none; as has been in all my previous dealings with this company and my first choice for bearings and seals for my old British motorcycles. Paul C.


Rating:  
Fantastic service
Tuesday, 19 June 2018  |  Richard

Fantastic service from start to finish. Great price. Quality product. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended


Rating:  
Fantastic service
Tuesday, 19 June 2018  |  Richard

Fantastic service from start to finish

Why Choose Wych Bearings?
  • Same day access to over £10 million worth of stock
  • Same day despatch on most orders
  • Competitive pricing including bulk or large order discounts – call for more details
  • No quibble product returns – see terms and conditions
  • Secure payments by Sage Pay’s 128-bit encryption SSL certificates
  • Excellent online shopping experience
  • Click here to see what our customers say about us......

We have over 40 years of experience in the supply of bearings and power transmission products so expert advice is only ever a phone call away.